fbpx

Weird Websites That Will Make You Say WTF!!! 2021

While the internet can be a great source of knowledge, there may be times you want to chill out and take a break from the seriousness of life with a funny or unusual website. So, in this video we’ll take a trip to the wild and wacky side of the internet and show you some of the most out of the ordinary and weirdest sites we know about.

Subscribe! ▶ https://www.youtube.com/techgumbo
Share This Video ▶ https://youtu.be/N3QOruMw7b0

“Amazing Websites” Playlist
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLunpbmfrhFAUyb8NLNxRKABbSjG5M-5q3

Time Stamps
0:00 Intro
0:24 The Future of Dating
0:49 Doodling Game
1:11 Pointer Locator
1:25 Random Street View
1:40 Use This Instead of Twitter
2:03 Infinite Zooming Image
2:22 Worm Wiggling
2:42 Bouncing Cats
3:04 Loading Website Prank
3:18 Falling Walls
3:30 Is Your Job Safe from Robots
3:56 Views From Windows
4:15 RRR GGG BBB
4:33 Hide and Seek Cow Game
4:59 Take Me Somewhere Useless
5:22 Collection of Weird Book Titles
5:36 Hacker Simulator Prank
5:52 Classic Game Online
6:11 Guess the Movie Quiz
6:36 Pink Cube
6:51 Break Down the Walls
6:59 The Magic Button
7:12 The Best Windows Ever!
7:44 Like and Subscribe

Always Judge a Book by its Cover https://alwaysjudgeabookbyitscover.com/
Amazon Dating https://amazondating.co/
Cat Bounce https://cat-bounce.com/
chrismckenzie.com https://chrismckenzie.com/
Falling Falling http://www.fallingfalling.com/
Find the Invisible Cow https://findtheinvisiblecow.com/
Hacker Typer https://hackertyper.com/
Make Everything OK http://make-everything-ok.com/
Map Crunch https://www.mapcrunch.com/
Patience is a Virtue http://www.patience-is-a-virtue.org/
Pointer Pointer https://pointerpointer.com/
Quick, Draw! https://quickdraw.withgoogle.com/
RGB http://www.rrrgggbbb.com/
Rock Paper Scissors Game https://www.rock-paper-scissors-game.com/
Scream Into The Void https://screamintothevoid.com/
Smash the Walls https://smashthewalls.com/
Staggering Beauty http://www.staggeringbeauty.com/
The Useless Web https://theuselessweb.com/
Will Robots Take My Job? https://willrobotstakemyjob.com/
Window Swap https://www.window-swap.com/
Windows 93 http://windows93.net/
Wow’en Wilson Quiz http://wowenwilsonquiz.com/
Zoom Quilt https://www.zoomquilt.org/

OTHER VIDEOS YOU MIGHT LIKE:

o Top 5 Best After Effects Alternatives – https://youtu.be/tjF21zMCKOI
o 20 Chrome Browser Shortcuts You Should Know – https://youtu.be/RMHTdesm0RI
o Top 12 Best New TV Shows to Watch This Year! – https://youtu.be/lo8zxX5j13Y
o Top 5 Best Ransomware Protection Software – https://youtu.be/cKc1VPaWEAY
o 10 Netflix Hidden Gems You’ll Actually Want to Watch – https://youtu.be/nwimMVC2v5k

Twitter – https://twitter.com/GumboNet
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/TechGumbo

TechGumbo is a leading source for the technology that we use each day. Whether it’s discussing computer operating system tricks, the latest tips for your mobile phone, finding out about the newest gadgets, or letting you know about unusual and weird websites on the internet, TechGumbo has boundless topics on technology for the astute YouTube viewer.

source


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.